Time to Start

It only took 2 weeks but the desk is cleared and I finally have a place to sit and do my work. As promised,  here is the proof.

desk pic
As I’ve related, it’s important to have a physical place to do the actual writing. A place to apit out the words that eventually will become the story. I don’t imagine that I’ll do much creative thinking here but that’s alright. I just need a place away from the bustle of daily life, in a separate room from the evil television,  where I can bang out the text.

So now, with no excuses, I begin that task of completing what I started. Here  goes nothing.

Leave a Reply

